Skip to main content
Standish Library Home Siena College

Research Assistance: Home

Contact Your Librarian

Sean Conley  sconley@siena.edu  783-2539
Subjects: History; American Studies, Finance, Medieval & Renaissance Studies, Revolutionary Era Studies, Multimedia

Catherine L. Crohan, crohan@siena.edu  782-6731
Subjects: Education, English, First Year Seminar, Honors, Marketing, Theater Program, Women's Studies

Loretta Ebert. lebert@siena.edu
Biochemistry, Astronomy, Physics, Multicultural Studies, 

Jennifer Fairall, jfairall@siena.edu 783-2591
Subjects: Classics, Political Science, Religious Studies, Management, Franciscan Service & Advocacy, Risk Management, Peace Studies

Alison Larsen, alarsen@siena.edu 782-6765  
Subjects: Accounting, Quantitative Business Analysis, Computer Science, Economics, Mathematics, International Studies, Actuarial Science, Biology

Kelly MacWatters, kmacwatters@siena.edu 783-2588
Subjects: Psychology, Social Work, Environmental Studies, Health Studies, Nursing, Criminal Justice, Pre-Law Studies

Patricia L. Markley markley@siena.edu 783-4196
Subjects: Modern Languages, Sociology, International Studies Foreign Language & Business, Community Development, Journalism/ Broadcast & Society

John Raymond jraymond@siena.edu 783-2522
Creative Arts, Military Science, Philosophy

 

Other Ways to Contact Us

online request form

call (518) 783-2988

text (518) 306-7595

Reference Desk Hours

Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm