Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

International Studies/Globalization: Need help?

globalization

Contact Your Librarian

Sean Conley, sconley@siena.edu  783-2539
Subjects: History; American Studies, Finance, Medieval & Renaissance Studies, Revolutionary Era Studies, Multimedia, Computational Science

Catherine Crohan, crohan@siena.edu  782-6725
Subjects: Education, English, First Year Seminar, Honors, Marketing, Women's Studies

Loretta Ebert, lebert@siena.edu
Subjects: Astronomy, Physics, Multicultural Studies 

Jennifer Fairall, jfairall@siena.edu 783-2591
Subjects: Classics, Political Science, Religious Studies, Management, Franciscan Service & Advocacy, Risk Management, Peace Studies, Revolutionary Era Studies

Alison Larsen, alarsen@siena.edu 782-6765  
Subjects: Chemistry/Biochemistry, Biology, Quantitative Business Analysis, Computer Science, Economics, Mathematics, International Studies, Actuarial Science, Pre-Law Studies

Kelly MacWatters, kmacwatters@siena.edu 783-2588
Subjects: Psychology, Social Work, Environmental Studies, Health Studies, Nursing, Criminal Justice,  Accounting

Patricia Markley markley@siena.edu 783-4196
Subjects: Economics, Modern Languages, Sociology, International Studies Foreign Language & Business, Community Development, Journalism/ Broadcast & Society

John Raymond, jraymond@siena.edu 783-2522
Subjects: Creative Arts, Military Science, Philosophy, Theater Program

 

Other Ways to Contact Us

Submit a Question

call (518) 783-2988

text (518) 306-7595

Spring Reference Hours

M-Th 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat-Sun Noon - 5 pm