Arab Historians of the Crusades by 
Chronicles of the Crusades by 
The Chronicle of the Third Crusade by 
The Chronicle of Ibn Al-Athir for the Crusading Period from Al-Kamil Fi'L-Ta'Rikh by 
The Deeds of the Franks and Other Jerusalem-Bound Pilgrims by 
Robert the Monk's History of the First Crusade by 
The History of the Holy War by 
The Gesta Tancredi of Ralph of Caen by 
The Ecclesiastical History of Orderic Vitalis by 
God, Humanity, and History by 
The Illustrated Chronicles of Matthew Paris by JSTOR - Contains the following journals that would relate to the Crusades and the Latin Kingdoms: American Historical Review, English Historical Review, Past and Present and Speculum. In addition to these journals, there are a number of e-books that would be useful.
REMEMBER: JSTOR treats annual conference proceedings like books, so don't limit your results to articles only. You may miss out on a good article from a conference proceeding or a collection of essays. Also be aware that JSTOR doesn't always provide complete coverage of a journal.
http://lib.siena.edu/jstor
Historical Abstracts - Will give you all of the titles in JSTOR plus access to some smaller, more specialized journals. Just remember to restrict your results to academic articles only. Historical Abstracts provides magazine and non-peer reviewed articles too.
http://ezproxy.siena.edu:2048/login?url=http://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=hia
Wiley Online Library - Wiley provide access to these two important journals:
History:
http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com.ezproxy.siena.edu:2048/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1468-229X/issues
Historical Research:
http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com.ezproxy.siena.edu:2048/journal/10.1111/(ISSN)1468-2281/issues
Medieval History Journal - This journal tends to focus on non-European medieval history but it does include articles about the Crusades and the Latin Kingdoms, as well as Islamic kingdoms in that region.
http://journals.sagepub.com.ezproxy.siena.edu:2048/home/mhj
Crusades (A journal that Ashgate publishes this journal for The Society for the Study of the Crusades and the Latin East. Siena does not subscribe to but a listing of issues and their tables of content can be found here: https://www.routledge.com/Crusades/book-series/CRUSADES. Any articles you find can be requested through ILL.
ITER: Gateway to the Middle Ages and Renaissance - This database will provide you with article citations but has no full-text. Any citations that you find you can request through ILL.
http://ezproxy.siena.edu:2048/login?url=http://www.itergateway.org
Journal of Medieval Military History - Available through JSTOR. There is a two year rolling embargo on new content: CLICK HERE. Any embargoed articles can be requested through ILL.
Epistolae: Medieval Women's Letters:
https://epistolae.ctl.columbia.edu/
