Skip to Main Content

FYSM Incarceration: Databases

Newsbank Criminal Justice Topics

Social Science Index & Abstract Databases

APA PsycINFO This link opens in a new window

Statistical Databases

Statista This link opens in a new window
Statistical Abstract of the United States This link opens in a new window
Sage Data (formerly Data Planet) This link opens in a new window
Social Explorer This link opens in a new window

Broad Coverage - journals, news, magazines etc.

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
Academic Video Online This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice Collection (provided by NOVELny) This link opens in a new window
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Newsbank Access World News This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Source This link opens in a new window
Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Provided by NOVELny) This link opens in a new window
ProQuest Central This link opens in a new window
Criminal Justice Database (Proquest) This link opens in a new window
Proquest U.S. Newsstream This link opens in a new window

Suggested News, Magazine, & Trade Publications

New York Times Account Registration This link opens in a new window
The Wall Street Journal Account Registration This link opens in a new window

Publisher Platforms - peer reviewed full-text journals

APA PsycARTICLES This link opens in a new window
Sage Publications Online This link opens in a new window
Science Direct (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
Springer Journals This link opens in a new window
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window

Saint Search

Search Google Scholar & Link to Full Text @ Siena

http://lib.siena.edu/scholar