Contacts

Library Director
Vicki Parsons 783-2550
vparsons@siena.edu

Access Services
John Raymond 783-2522
jraymond@siena.edu

Archives & Records Management
Pat Markley 783-4196
markley@siena.edu

Audiovisual Services
Sean Conley 783-2539
sconley@siena.edu

Cataloging & Metadata Services
Alicia Pearson 783-2591
apearson@siena.edu

Circulation & Reserves
John Raymond 783-2522
circadm@siena.edu  

Information Literacy & Instruction
Catherine Crohan 782 - 6725
crohan@siena.edu

Interlibrary Loan
​Sarah Symans 783-2545
sienalibrary@siena.edu

Reference Services & E-Resources
Kelly MacWatters 783-2588
kmacwatters@siena.edu

Serials Management
Alison Larsen 782 - 6765
alarsen@siena.edu

 

Library Request Forms

 

Form
Use this form to...
Library Material Purchase Request
Suggest books, videos, journals or other materials you would like added to the library collections
Faculty Course Reserves
Have items placed on reserve for your courses
Interlibrary Loan, Document Delivery, and Digitization Requests
Request materials from another library or ask us to scan items from our collection such as book chapters or articles from our print periodicals
Library Instruction Request
Schedule library instruction sessions for your courses
Ask a Librarian
Submit a question or schedule an appointment with a librarian
Copyright Help
If you have questions about using copyrighted materials, linking to them, or about copyright ownership for your own authored works.
Special Collections Visit
Make an appointment to use Siena's special collections