Contact Your Librarian

Sean Conley, sconley@siena.edu  783-2539
Subjects: History, Religious Studies, American Studies, Finance, Medieval & Renaissance Studies, Revolutionary Era Studies, Multimedia Design, Computational Science

Catherine Crohan, crohan@siena.edu  782-6725
Subjects: English, First Year Seminar, Honors, Marketing, Women's Studies, Multicultural Studies

Alison Larsen, alarsen@siena.edu 782-6765  
Subjects: Chemistry/Biochemistry, Biology, Quantitative Business Analysis, Computer Science, Mathematics, International Studies, Actuarial Science, Data Science, Political Science

Kelly MacWatters, kmacwatters@siena.edu 783-2588
Subjects: Psychology, Social Work, Environmental Studies, Health Studies, Nursing, Accounting

Patricia Markley markley@siena.edu 783-4196
Subjects: Economics, Modern Languages, Sociology, International Studies, Community Development, Journalism/ Broadcast & Society

Alicia Pearson apearson@siena.edu 783-2591
Subjects: Criminal Justice, Pre-Law Studies, Education

John Raymond, jraymond@siena.edu 783-2522
Subjects: Creative Arts, Military Science, Philosophy, Theater Program

 

Other Ways to Contact Us

Submit a Question

call (518) 783-2988

text (518) 306-7595