Questions

Submit a Question
Chat with us
call (518) 783-2988
text (518) 306-7595

Reference Desk Hours

M - Th
10:00 AM - 8:30 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Contact Your Librarian

 

Alison Larsen, alarsen@siena.edu 782-6765  
Program liaison areas: Actuarial Science, Applied Math, BioChemistry, Biology, Business Analytics, Chemistry, Computational Science, Data Science, Environmental Studies/Science, Mathematics, Student Designed Interdisciplinary Major
 Book an appointment with Alison

Alicia Pearson apearson@siena.edu 783-2591
Program liaison areas: Criminal Justice, Education, Political Science, Sociology
 Book an appointment with Alicia

Catherine Crohan, crohan@siena.edu  782-6725
Program liaison areas: English, Management, Marketing, First Year Experience
 Book an appointment with Catherine

John Raymond, jraymond@siena.edu 783-2522
Program liaison areas: Communications, Creative Arts, Philosophy, Visual Art and Design
 Book an appointment with John

Kelly MacWatters, kmacwatters@siena.edu 783-2588
Program liaison areas: Accounting, Health Studies, Nursing, Psychology, Social Work
 Book an appointment with Kelly

Sean Conley, sconley@siena.edu  783-2539
Program liaison areas: History, Classics, Finance, Religious Studies
 Book an appointment with Sean

Patricia Markley markley@siena.edu 783-4196
Program liaison areas: Astrophysics, Applied Physics, Computational Physics, Economics, French/Modern Languages, Physics, Spanish
 Book an appointment with Pat