It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
The ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to educational-related literature. ERIC provides ready access to education literature to augment American education by increasing and facilitating the use of educational research and information to improve practice in learning, teaching, educational decision-making, and research. ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.
from the American Psychological Association’s (APA) this database provides peer-reviewed literature in psychology, behavioral science and mental health, including abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations. Journal coverage spans from the 1800s to the present.
JSTOR contains the full-text of more than 2,300 journals from 1,000 publishers. Includes key sociology journals, as well as those from related disciplines. JSTOR is an archival database meaning that it doesn't include current content. For most journals there is a moving wall of 3-5 years from when a journal volume is published until it is added to JSTOR. JSTOR now includes e-books.
Journals A to Z
Search for a specific journal, newspaper, or magazine title